Many Blessings.

I just want to take moment today to say how truly blessed I am. This summer, I have been blessed with so many wonderful opportunities. I am a camp counselor at Camp Gilmont; the camp I’ve gone to since I was about 6, and I’m going to the 221st General Assembly for Presbyterian Church U.S.A. as a Young Adult Advisory Delegate. I could not be more thrilled and blessed to represent my Presbytery at a national assembly! I’m extremely blessed to be chosen to go, as well as to work at a summer camp that had a huge impact on my life as a child. I thank God for these wonderful opportunities, and for a support system of family and friends that have helped me get to this point in my life. 

Leave a Reply

