One of my greatest goals and hopes in life is that I can make a difference in someones life and to help kids grow in their spiritual walk with Christ. Tonight we did a laying of hands on people in the room, and were told to lay a hand on someone who has been an “Aaron when we were Moses and needed someone to help us fulfill God’s call”. I had three of the kids from church(one of which was my brother) come lay a hand on me. I’m not a crying type of person, but tears were about to start streaming down my face; tears of joy. I have never felt more humbled in my entire life than I have tonight. Thank you so much to the parents and others, for giving me the opportunity to make an impact on these kids’ lives.

Leave a Reply

