7 Things Every Man Should Know About A Woman Who Loves Football

Thought Catalog

The LeagueThe League

Thank baby Jesus, football is back! It was a great weekend of college football and it is about to get even better today — and with a glorious glorious, Sunday filled day of NFL football. For me, kickoff weekend is tantamount to Christmas because I’ll live and breathe NFL for the next 17 weeks. Power rankings, shit talking, Dave Dameshek Podcast listening to full-fledged football fanatic. It would be weird if there weren’t thousand of female football fans feeling the exact same way.

1. No, we didn’t pick the team we like because the quarterback is hott.

I’m a Patriots fan so I get this a lot. I’ll be talking about football and their team, then they’ll ask me mine and as soon as I say Patriots they say, “Oh because you think Tom Brady’s hot?” Eureka! You figured me out. It has nothing to do with…

View original post 434 more words

Leave a Reply

